Brian Johnson

Deputy Chair of the Solent LEP (Chairman)

Dr Martin Hurst

Senior Lecturer in Major Infrastructure at University College London

Harriet Ramsey

Director in the Rural, Energy and Projects Division at Savills

Professor Peter White

Emeritus Professor in public transport research and Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport

Hannah Clipston

Head of Business Legal Services at Irwin Mitchell

Professor Seamus Higson

Emeritus Professor at Chichester University

Dr Nasser Siabi OBE

CEO at MicrolinkPC Ltd

Stuart Hill

Former COO, IBM

Amarjit Singh

CEO at India Business Group